Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Contact NQ Group

Headquarted in Queensland (with branches in Brisbane, Mackay, Mt Isa and Darwin), NQ Group’s Australia wide focus and track record enables it to earn its status as a preferred supplier of heavy lift and shift solutions.

Contact Details

Matt Yapp

Director
07 3320 8027 0407 649 189 matt_yapp@nqgroup.com.au
Michael Brown

General Manager
07 3320 8019 0427 670 119 michael_brown@nqgroup.com.au
Mal Lewis

Key Account Manager
07 3320 8022 0427 649 189 mal_lewis@nqgroup.com.au
Aaron Brown

Compliance & Systems Manager
07 3320 8028 0419 175 053 aaron_brown@nqgroup.com.au
David Moore

Projects Manager Haulage
07 3320 8027 0448 844 937 david_moore@nqgroup.com.au
Tom Davis

Operations Manager Cranes
07 3320 8010  0458 413 326  tom_davis@nqgroup.com.au 
Jessie Norris

Sales - Cranes
07 3320 8011 0448 841 447 jessie_norris@nqgroup.com.au
Darren Sargeant

Operations Manager Mackay
07 4952 3450 0419 649 192 darren_sargeant@nqgroup.com.au
Matt Stallmann

Operations Manager Mt Isa
07 4749 1707 0407 122 955 matt_stallmann@nqgroup.com.au
Steve Lamprecht

Heavy Rentals Manager
07 3320 8024 0499 019 966 steve_lamprecht@nqgroup.com.au
       

Have any enquiries? Please fill in the form below.

2 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.